contact

Ivan
Konings
03 451 82 93
ivan@odb.solutions

contact2

Bart
Op de Beeck
03 451 82 96
bart@odb.solutions

Alexis
Breckpot
03 369 52 89
alexis@odb.solutions

Ann
Van Loy
03 451 82 94
ann@odb.solutions

Bas
Bosschaert
03 369 52 84
bas@odb.solutions

Caroline
Geeraerts
03 369 52 86

caroline@odb.solutions

Christiane
Hellemans
03 369 52 85

christiane@odb.solutions

Christoff
De Coninck
03 451 82 95

christoff@odb.solutions

Liliana
Nogueira
 
03 457 64 17

liliane@odb.solutions[/one_fourth_last]

Hilde
Op de Beeck 

03 457 64 17

hilde@odb.solutions

Maxim
Claes
03 369 52 87
maxim@odb.solutions

Patricia
Fernandes
03 457 64 17

patricia@odb.solutions

Patrícia
Varandas
03 457 64 17
pv@odb.solutions

Sandra
Roothoofd
03 369 52 88
sandra@odb.solutions

Tamara
Frans
03 369 52 83

tamara@odb.solutions
 

Vacatures

Koningin Astridlaan 1 bus 3
2550 Kontich
België

+323 457 64 17

info@odb.solutions

startersservice@odb.solutions

boekhouding@odb.solutions


Contacteer ons

Uw naam (verplicht)

Uw e-mail (verplicht)

Bedrijf

Onderwerp

Uw bericht