contact

Ivan
Konings
03 451 82 93
ivan@odb.solutions

contact2

Bart
Op de Beeck
03 451 82 96
bart@odb.solutions

Ann
Van Loy
03 451 82 94
ann@odb.solutions

Bas
Bosschaert
03 369 52 84
bas@odb.solutions

Liliana
Nogueira
 
03 457 64 17

liliane@odb.solutions

Patricia
Fernandes
03 457 64 17

patricia@odb.solutions

Tamara
Frans
03 369 52 83

tamara@odb.solutions

Steffie
Meuris
03 457 64 17

secretariaat@odb.solutions

 

Isabelle
Costenoble
03 457 64 17

isabelle@odb.solutions

 

Koningin Astridlaan 1 bus 3
2550 Kontich
België

+32 (0) 3 457 64 17

info@odb.solutions

startersservice@odb.solutions

boekhouding@odb.solutions

LinkedIn


Contacteer ons

    Uw naam (verplicht)

    Uw e-mail (verplicht)

    Bedrijf

    Onderwerp

    Uw bericht